Rick's Custom Fencing & Decking - Hillsboro, OR

(503) 640-5434
Hillsboro Store photo
Store Info:

Fax: (503) 648-6397

Monday - Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Staff Directory:

Tom Marshall
Tom Marshall
Store Manager
Tom.Marshall@RicksFencing.com
Lucas Swope
Lucas Swope
Senior Sales
Lucas.Swope@RicksFencing.com
Cory Goodrich
Cory Goodrich
Senior Sales
Cory.Goodrich@RicksFencing.com
Kevin  Miller
Kevin Miller
Salesperson
Kevin.Miller@RicksFencing.com
Trevin Kellow
Trevin Kellow
Salesperson
Trevin.Kellow@RicksFencing.com
Joe Perini
Joe Perini
Senior Sales
Joseph.Perini@RicksFencing.com